StudioLEMONADE Projects Include

• Spire – Denver, CO

• Flatirons Bank – Boulder/Longmont, CO

• Chocolove Office – Boulder, CO

• Cholon Bistro – Denver, CO

• Hazel's Beverage World – Boulder, CO

• Le Grand Restaurant – Denver, CO

• Modern Club House at The Boulders – Boulder, CO

• Preston Town Center Remodel – Dallas, TX

• La Palmera (Retail Renovation) – Corpus Christi, TX

• Worthington Mall (Renovation) – OH

• Punch Bowl Social – Denver CO/Portland OR/Austin TX

• Pepsi Center "Landrover" (Club Level Bar) – Denver, CO

• Dick's Sporting Goods Park (Club Lounge) – CO

• One Observatory Park Apartments – Denver, CO

• Glaze – Denver, CO  

• Crave – Denver, CO

• Griffis Residential – Denver, CO

 • Molly's Spirits – Denver, CO

• The Amaranth Apartments – Denver, CO

• Lamar Apartments – Austin, TX

• Gather at Galvanized – Denver, CO

• PearlWest – Boulder, CO

• Mr. B's Wine & Spirits – Denver, CO

• Performance Cycle of Colorado – Denver, CO

• Bowlmor Lanes – Chelsea Peirs, NYC

• Bowlmor Lanes – Time Square, NYC

• Bowlmor Lanes – Mar Vista, CA

• Bowlmor Lanes – San Antonio, TX

• Bowlero "Rip Vanwinkle" – Norwalk, CT

• Motive Creative Studio – Denver, CO

• SOVRN – Boulder, CO

• EVIVA on Cherokee – Denver, CO

• Alamo Drafthouse – Denver/Missouri

• Picerne Liberty & Mosaic – Las Vegas, NV

• Stapleton "Mint Town Center" – Denver, CO

 

 

 

 

The StudioLEMONADE Team

 
Grady_mug_sml.jpg
Lynne_mug_sml.jpg

Grady Huff : : grady@studiolemonade.com

Lynne Wasinger : : lynne@studiolemonade.com

Jen Huff

Jen Huff : : jen@studiolemonade.com

Sanja DeCola : : sanja@studiolemonade.com

Sanja DeCola : : sanja@studiolemonade.com

Lucas Orton : : lucas@studiolemonade.com

Laura_mug_sml(plus).jpg

Laura Kummer : : laura@studiolemonade.com